Guess Who’s Back?

Certainly is dusty in here *cough cough*

(Firstly I know I may still have an actual audience on here so I’d like to point you in the direction of my travel blog https://onefootforward514384381.wordpress.com/  It’s very much in its’ infancy in terms of me writing it and what I want it to be so feedback or eyes on the product would be incredibly helpful!)

As I find myself annoyingly between jobs at the moment, I thought one productive way to pass the time between applying and the subsequent rejection would be to fire up my old WordPress blog and get those fingers and that brain of mine working again.  So here I am, back again and hoping to find new topics to get writing about.

Something I’ve recently started to do over the past two years is do a 31 days of movies for both October and December (horror and Christmas based respectively, but you already knew that).  So, with that in mind I’d like to set myself a target of watching the movie and then writing up a piece about it.  Largely this would be a way of getting my blogging mojo back and getting used to creating (hopefully) quality online content again.

So, the deal I have is simple, I will publish my list of 31 films for October/Halloween by the final weekend of September (in fact if I still have an active audience here, please suggest some titles for me to watch, I’m open to any and all suggestions, subject to if I have to pay for them outside of streaming service subscription fees) and then from October 1st through Halloween, watch the film and write up a brief review.

Looking forward to getting back into this!

T

 

Leave a comment