The future in six words:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/10/daily-prompt-six/

Travel. Teach, Learn. Listen. Love. Live

As i sit and try to foreshadow the tale of my life, I sit here frustrated and bored with the England national football team.  Just managing to scrape a point against the footballing powerhouse of the Ukraine (watch out Brazil!)

I hold out hope that my life follows the six word script which I have written above (I am planning to go into Teaching English as a Foreign Language to go abroad and broaden the horizons).  I know that very little in life can be guaranteed however, so I’ll be content just to be comfortable financially, and to live a life full of laughter, love and great people.  

The only things you can guarantee in life are death, taxes, and perpetual disappointment courtesy of England and Newcastle United! 

4 thoughts on “The future in six words:

  1. Pingback: Does six of one really equal half a dozen of the other? | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: Does six of one really equal half a dozen of the other? | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: I Blame The ‘Bridesmaids’ Movie For What We’re About To Do | Molly Greye

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

